SoraStoryFM
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Billy's GM Application.

2 posters

Go down

Billy's GM Application. Empty Billy's GM Application.

Post  BlazeMelee Sat Nov 22, 2008 3:11 pm

Hello. My name is Billy as my IGN states. I have played Maple for well over 2 years, moving from Global to a friend's private server then from there to some others and then from there to here. Yes I like to migrate xD. But now I feel that this server has what I like so I'm going to be settling here. Therefore, I've decided to put in an application. I have a lot of knowledge about Maple, especially the magician class. If you ever need help, feel free to ask me, no matter how noob the question.

How old are you?
I am 19 years old, and will be turning 20 in July of 2009.

Why are you interested in becoming a GM?
I like to help people and hate hackers and ksers. I also can't stand when I don't see a GM doing their job and also ignoring and yelling at people. If I was a GM I would never get annoyed with noob questions and ALWAYS help out. If I were to ban a hacker, I'd make sure I have proof first. Also, I am very active and GMs are supposed to be, so xD.

Why should we pick you instead of everyone else?
I don't have a temper at all and don't sp3ak liek dis. I always use English, although their may be MINOR grammar or spelling errors, my point is always across. Sometimes people are afraid to ask GMs anything. I want to be the person whom you wouldn't be afraid of. My motto is no matter how noob the question, it should be answered.

If you should describe yourself with 3 words. What 3 words would you choose?
1. Responsible: I am always on time. If someone asks me something, it is done without being forgotten.
2. Loyal: I am not a rule breaker and respect the owner and other GM's decisions.
3. Nice: I am friendly and love making new friends :V.

Do you have any experience, as a GM? If yes, how much?